Board of Directors & Officers

PresidentBecky Kalagherbstra@charter.net508-476-3960
Vice President/ClerkCarolyn Weeksbigt_weeks@msn.com508-320-0591
TreasurerKaren Parlinkpschip@aol.com774-293-0051
Recording SecretaryRose Zaricznyrzariczny@verizon.net401-762-4805
BoardSharron Cochranhiddenhollowacres@comcast.net413-668-7606
BoardCrysanda Boisvertalwayslight72@yahoo.com508-320-1294
BoardAnnamaria Paulheccateisis@gmail.com508-981-4907
BoardJoan Lowbridge-Sisleyjoan@slopingmeadow.com508-735-4057
BoardSuzanne Nicholashc07645@gmail.com508-380-2124
BoardJoyce Sandvikjskanion@charter.net617-429-1319
Fundraising ChairLynn Pareskylynnparesky@aol.com508-476-7094
FundraisingDonna Johnsondonna.johnson8629@gmail.com508-883-6477
FundraisingSue Quirkrpquirk@comcast.net508-883-5821
FundraisingKelly Shawkrshaw13@gmail.com774-276-0260